a
  • United Family Mortgage

    200 5th St NW Ste F
    Elk River , MN 55330-5711

    GET DIRECTIONS ›


    Call Us
    Phone: 763-241-0306
    Fax: 763-241-0323

    Hours
    Mon: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Tue: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Wed: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Sat: By Appointment
    Sun: By Appointment

Find the loan that fits your needs.

Contact us today! Best Mortgage Rates Today | Mortgage Broker Zimmerman

United Family Mortgage is dedicated to meeting your unique home financing needs with a wide variety of loan products. We’ll help you find the financing that suits your situation and answer your questions every step of the way.

Mortgage Interest Rates | FHA Loan Application | FHA Mortgage Interest Rates | FHA Streamline Loan Otsego | Ramsey | Elk River | Rogers | Big Lake

Contact Us

  • 7 + 9 =

More Employee Contact Information

Jim Riley (President) : 763-782-7302 - NMLS 323824 - jriley@unitedfamilymortgage.com
Chris Riley (Loan Processor) : 763-633-6970 - criley@unitedfamilymortgage.com
Bil Keenan (Loan Officer) : 763-782-7304 - NMLS 330540 - bkeenan@unitedfamilymortgage.com
Myron Yatckoske ( Loan Officer) : 763-782-7300 - NMLS 350746 - myrony@unitedfamilymortgage.com
Randy Appelgren (Loan Officer) : 763-633-6974 - NMLS 212728 - rappelgren@unitedfamilymortgage.com
D.J. Riley (Loan Officer) : 763-241-0306 x107 NMLS 1371145 - djriley@unitedfamilymortgage.com